Sunflower

Upcoming Services


Divine services are held every Sunday at 11:00 a.m. Services include healing, spiritual lecture, mediumship & music, with refreshments & fellowship following.

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Dennis Cooper

Dennis


Sunday, July 09, 2017

Rev. James Kinnear, Oakville

Jim


Sunday, July 16, 2017

Anton Corvus, Toronto

Anton


Sunday, July 23, 2017

TBA

Mystery Guest


Sunday, July 30, 2017

Café Service

Café Service


Sunday, August 06, 2017

Rev. Carol Burrows, London

Carol


Sunday, August 13, 2017

TBA

Mystery Guest


Sunday, August 20, 2017

Kevin Martel, Milton

Kevin


Sunday, August 27, 2017

Rev. Patti Tomczyk, St. Catharines

No Photo


Sunday, September 03, 2017

Rev. Marilyn Mazzotta, Mississauga

Marilyn


Sunday, September 10, 2017

Rev. Angela Morra, Scarborough

Angie


Sunday, September 17, 2017

Rev. Sheila Black, Milton

Sheila

 
About Us | Contact Us | �2009 Spiritualist Society of Burlington